YAPs Executive Committee 

The YAPs committee forms one of the seven committees within the Victorian Farmers Federation that advise the Policy Council – developing policy and the lobbying position of the VFF at both State and Federal Government levels. The committee is made up of a Chair and four members, who are aged between 18 and 35 years. 


The 2018-20 committee is made up of representatives from across the state, with a diverse range of backgrounds and skills. 

YAPs Committee Members

Peter Burgess | Tarrayoukyan | Manager - Financial Advisory (Mergers & Acquisitions), Grant Thornton
Jennifer Shaw | Moorooduc | Sales Manager, Australian Dairyfarmer
Jordan Lee | Horsham | Precision Agriculture Manager, Landmark
Rayali Banerjee | Epping | Graduate Analyst, Commonwealth Bank
Dale McKie | Pomborneit East | Transaction Advisory Services, Ernst & Young

YAPs Staff

Kate Rogers yaps@vff.org.au or call 1300 882 833