Meet the team

Simon Arcus
Acting Chief Executive Officer and Policy Director
policyteam@vff.org.au

Patricia Murdock
Executive Manager
Workplace Relations and Human Resources 
wr@vff.org.au

Stephen Webb
Executive Manager
Marketing and Member Services
members@vff.org.au

Craig De Paola
Strategic Partnerships and Business Development Manager
cdepaola@vff.org.au

Jessica Purbrick-Herbst
Head of Engagement and Communication
jpurbrick-herbst@vff.org.au

Ashley Mackinnon
Public Affairs Officer
media@vff.org.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

1300 882 833 
vff@vff.org.au

 





COMMODITY TEAMS

United Dairyfarmers Victoria  - udv@vff.org.au
Grains - Steve Sheridan - grains@vff.org.au
Livestock - David Picker - livestock@vff.org.au
Horticulture - Lis Blandamer - horticulture@vff.org.au
Intensives - Laurie Mannix
- Chicken Meat - chicken@vff.org.au
- Eggs - eggs@vff.org.au
- Pigs - pig@vff.org.au
Flowers - Anastasia Volpe - flowersvic@vff.org.au

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Tim McKenzie - Manager - tmckenzie@vff.org.au
Mick McCarthy- mmcarthy@vff.org.au
Lisa Guille - lguille@vff.org.au
Kim Tupper - ktupper@vff.org.au

UDV FIELD TEAM

Gippsland region - Ebony Arms - earms@vff.org.au
Northern Victoria - Peter Costello - pcostello@vff.org.au
South West region - Alison Lee - alee@vff.org.au

SERVICES AND INITIATIVES

Member Services - members@vff.org.au
Accounts/finance - vffcreditors@vff.org.au
Workplace and Industrial Relations - wr@vff.org.au
Farmers’ Fund grants - farmersfund@vff.org.au
Cattle Underpass Scheme - cattleunderpass@vff.org.au
Quad Bike SafetyRebate Scheme - bequadsafe@vff.org.au
Livestock Health and Biosecurity Victoria - lhbv@vff.org.au
Young Agribusiness Professionals - yaps@vff.org.au