VFF announces new Livestock Policy Council Members

Reading Time: < 1 minute

We’re excited to announce our new VFF Livestock Policy Council Members following the earlier call for nominations.

The below Members have been appointed unopposed to their specific region:

  • Kathryn Robertson, Glenelg
  • Graeme Mahar, Wimmera
  • Peter Miller, West Gippsland
  • Tom Gooden, Goulburn Broken

The VFF Livestock Policy Council plays a critical role in representing the interests of livestock producers across a wide range of policy areas and on behalf of the VFF and we would like to congratulate all incoming Councillors.