MEET THE TEAM

Steve Sheridan CEO
executiveoffice@vff.org.au

Jess Evens
Executive Assistant to CEO and President
jevens@vff.org.au

Patricia Murdock
Executive Manager
Workplace Relations and Human Resources
wr@vff.org.au

Policy Team
policyteam@vff.org.au

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
1300 882 833
vff@vff.org.au

COMMODITY TEAMS
United Dairyfarmers of Victoria - Ashlee Hammond - udv@vff.org.au
Grains - Alister Boyd - grains@vff.org.au
Livestock - Jacinta Pretty - livestock@vff.org.au
Horticulture - Alana Pittard - horticulture@vff.org.au
Flowers Victoria - Alana Pittard - flowersvic@vff.org.au
Intensives - Laurie Mannix
Chicken Meat - chicken@vff.org.au
Eggs - eggs@vff.org.au
Pigs - pig@vff.org.au

MEMBER NETWORK AND DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Tim McKenzie - Manager - tmckenzie@vff.org.au
Mick McCarthy - mmccarthy@vff.org.au
Kim Tupper - ktupper@vff.org.au
Alison Lee - alee@vff.org.au
Peter Costello - pcostello@vff.org.au
Kristen Brehaut - kbrehaut@vff.org.au (Gippsland Region)

SERVICES AND INITIATIVES
Member Services/general enquries - members@vff.org.au
Policy - policyteam@vff.org.au
Media and Communications - media@vff.org.au
Accounts/finance - vffcreditors@vff.org.au
Workplace and Industrial Relations - wr@vff.org.au
Farmers’ Fund grants - farmersfund@vff.org.au
Cattle Underpass Scheme - cattleunderpass@vff.org.au
Quad Bike SafetyRebate Scheme - bequadsafe@vff.org.au
Stock Sense - stocksense@vff.org.au
Young Agribusiness Professionals - yaps@vff.org.au